Household Division Lodge Meetings 2021 - 2022

 

 

2021 - Meetings

Sunday 12th September 2021  Buckinghamshire Provincial Grand Lodge, B.I.G initiation
Great Queen Street, London

Friday 24th September 2021 - 17:00
Slough Masonic Centre

Monday 25th October 2021 - 15:00 - Provincial Grand Lodge (Master Mason's Only)
Freemason's Hall, Great Queen Street, London

Friday 26th November 2021 - 17:00 - Third Degree
Slough Masonic Centre

2022 - Meetings

Friday 28th January 2022 - 17:00
Slough Masonic Centre

Friday 25th March 2022 - 17:00
Slough Masonic Centre

Saturday 25th June 2022 - 16:00 - Installation

Slough Masonic Centre

Friday 30th September 2022 - 17:00
Slough Masonic Centre

 

Monday 24th October 2022 - 15:00 - Provincial Grand Lodge (Master Mason's Only)
Freemason's Hall, Great Queen Street, London

Friday 25th November 2022 - 17:00
Slough Masonic Centre

 

All regular meetings to be held at Slough Masonic Centre, Ragstone Road, Slough, SL12PX unless others stated

If any Brethren would like to attend Household Division Lodge as a guest please contact us.

Thank you, our Lodge Secretary will contact you shortly